“Hey, how’ve you been lately?” “I saw your most recent post online and just wanted to ask if everything is okay?” “I heard about what happened. How are you feeling?” “I remember you telling me that these next few weeks were going to be stressful for you. I just wanted to ask how you’re doing and see if there was anything I could do to help. ”

“I’m sad that you’re in so much pain right now. ” “You’re in such a tough situation. ” “I bet you’re feeling so frustrated right now. ” “This must be such a difficult time for you and your family. ”

“There’s no way for me to completely understand what you’re going through, but I’ll always be here to listen to whatever you have to say. ” “I can’t offer much advice, but I am a good listener. If you ever want to talk, I’ll be here. ” “You can always tell me anything that’s on your mind. I won’t judge. ” “I’m not the best at giving comforting words, but I’m always ready to listen. ”

“What can I do to help?” “Is there anything I can do to make this easier for you?” “What can I do to take some of this burden off of your shoulders?” “Whatever you may need, just ask. Nothing is ever too much. ”

“You know your friends and I will always have your back, right? Whatever you need, we’ll be here. ” “Your family will support you no matter what. They’re such kind and understanding people, I know they’ll be there for you. ” “You have so many people who love and cherish you. Don’t feel like you have to take on everything by yourself. ” “You’re carrying the weight of the world on your shoulders right now. Let each of us take some of it from you. We’ll get through this together. ”

“I know you. You’re such a strong person, and I know that you’re capable of getting through this. ” “There’s help available, we’ll find it together. ” “You’ve gone through times like this before and have always come out the other side even stronger. This time won’t be any different. ” “You’ve always found a way even when it seemed like there was none. ”

“Don’t forget to eat and drink lots of water. ” “I know this is a hard time, but please make sure to prioritize your health and well-being. ” “It’s okay to take a break. You’ve been working non-stop for the last few days and deserve at least a little bit of rest. ” “I was thinking about getting take-out tonight. Have you eaten today? Maybe we can have dinner together. ”

“This isn’t your fault. You did everything you could, so please don’t blame yourself. ” “You’re doing your best, so be proud of what you’ve accomplished so far even if it doesn’t feel like much. ” “There are so many amazing things about you, I could probably spend an hour just listing them all off to you. ” “You’ve worked so hard. Even if it didn’t turn out how you wanted, you should be proud of your effort. ”

“You’re one of my best friends and I don’t know where I’d be without you. ” “I admire you so much for your strength and persistence even when things get tough. You inspire me everyday to try even harder and not settle for anything less. ” “I know I don’t say it nearly enough, but I love you. ” “You’re such a light in my life. Knowing that I have someone like you in my life is such an immense comfort. You’ll never know just how much you’ve done for me by just being you. ”

“If you can’t fly then run, if you can’t run then walk, if you can’t walk then crawl, but whatever you do, you have to keep moving forward. ” - Martin Luther King Jr. “Where there is no struggle, there is no strength. ” - Oprah Winfrey “The past is gone, the future is not here, now I am free of both. Right now, I choose joy. ” - Deepak Chopra “Promise me you’ll always remember: You’re braver than you believe, stronger than you seem, and smarter than you think. ” - A. A. Milne “Although the world is full of suffering, it is also full of the overcoming of it. ” - Helen Keller