“Happy birthday! I don’t know where I’d be without you. ” “Happy birthday. I’m so blessed to know you. ” “Happy b-day. My world is so much bigger with you in it. "

“Happy birthday, dude! That concert with you was so much fun. ” “Happy birthday to the gal who helped me survive Mrs. Edwin’s class!” “Happy birthday! Crazy how time has passed! I still remember when we were kids playing in our treehouse. ”

“Happy birthday! 🎊Party hard tonight! 🥳Love ya! ♥️” “HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!! ✨ 🎇💝 🥰 💕 💙 💛 💜💝 🥰🎇💛 💜💙 ✨” “HAPPY BIRTHDAY BIG DOG! ⬆🐶 TIME TO TURN UP 👆🤯 AND GET DOWN! 👇🤩 Have fun tonight! 😊”

“Happy birthday! Hope today is as poppin’ as your fashion sense!” “Happy birthday to the funniest girl in my life!” “Happy birthday! So honored to know someone that’s as wise and loving as you. ”

“I love you even though you’re a Libra. Happy birthday!” “Happy birthday! Siblings are awesome, especially yours. ” “Happy 189th birthday in dog years!”

“Happy birthday! I got us movie tickets for this weekend. ” “Happy birthday! I got you that new album you like! Enjoy!” “Happy birthday! Take an extra personal day. On me!”

“Wishing you a birthday as perfect as you are for me. ” “Birthdays are once a year, but our love is forever. Let’s celebrate!” “You’re why I enjoy the taste of fine wine, the smell of fresh-cut grass, and the colors of the sky. Life is better with you. Happy Birthday!”

“Happy birthday! I always ask myself ‘What would Dad do?’” “Happy birthday! Thank you for making me the person I am today. ” “Happy birthday! Thank you for teaching me all the important things in life. ”

“Happy birthday! Watching you grow has been a privilege. ” “Happy birthday to the best girl I’ve ever met. ” “Happy birthday to an extraordinary young man. ”

“Happy birthday! Despite being in different cities, I’m still blessed to call you my closest friend. ” “Happy birthday! The other side of the world is still warmed by your existence. ” “Happy birthday! Can’t wait to see you next time you’re in town!”

”OMG! Happy birthday!!!” “Happy birthday! Hope you’re celebrating. You deserve it. ” “Warm wishes and a very happy birthday to you!

“Happy birthday! I don’t know where our company would be without you. ” “Happy birthday! Congrats on a well-deserved promotion. ” “Happy birthday to an excellent friend and problem solver! I look up to you. ”

“With mirth and laughter let old wrinkles come. ” - William Shakespeare[11] X Research source “We can’t reach old age by another man’s road. ” - Mark Twain[12] X Research source “I’m sending out invitations…to let all your friends know that (it’s your birthday). ” - Destiny’s Child[13] X Research source